Our Team

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy

Director
jennifer@uconn.edu

Rory McGloin

Rory McGloin

Assistant Director of Communication and Program Development

Mary Keenan

Mary Keenan

Office Manager
mary.keenan@uconn.edu

Michelle Cote

Michelle Cote

Lead Instructor
Director of Launc[H]artford

Chereace Marcellin

Chereace Marcellin

Program Specialist
chereace.marcellin@uconn.edu

Maureen Cappetto

Maureen Cappetto

Awards & Database Coordinator
maureen.cappetto@uconn.edu

Tim Folta

Timothy Folta

Academic Director
John and Bette Wolff Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship
Management Professor

Caroline Dealy

Caroline Dealy

Faculty Lead, NSF I-Corps Program
Professor, School of Medicine
caroline.dealy@uconn.edu

Scott Kozak

Scott Kozak

Instructor, Biomedical Entrepreneurship

EIR

scott.kozak@uconn.edu

Mike Kalen

Mike Kalen

Instructor, InsurTech Venturing
michael.kalen@uconn.edu

Alice Nichols

Alice Nichols

Instructor, Accelerate UConn

Startup Advisor

John Hoffert

John Hoffert

Instructor, Accelerate UConn

Startup Advisor

Leland Holcomb

Leland Holcomb

Instructor, Traction & InsurTech Experiential Learning

EIR

Leila Daneshmandi

Leila Daneshmandi

EIR, Ignite Hartford

Graduate Assistants

Raghav

Raghav Shekar

MBA
Class of 2021

Utkarsh

Utkarsh Gupta

MBA
Class of 2021

Student Ambassadors

Alex Grant

Alex Grant

English
Class of 2022

Michaela Hartl

Michaela Hartl

Business Administration
Class of 2021

Van Hoang

Van Hoang

Marketing
Class of 2021

Liza Mathew

Liza Mathew

Business Administration
Class of 2021

Chloe Son

Chloe Son

Finance
Class of 2021

Noah Sobel-Pressman

Noah Sobel-Pressman

Business Management
Class of 2021